ABOUT THE DEPARTMENT

At Hilltop Bank, our goal is to ensure you and your business endeavours are set up for success. Our Commercial Loans Department are experts when it comes to aiding you with your finances in order to run your business efficiently and effectively. Through mentorship and financial leadership, we offer guidance every step of the way. Whether you’re looking to open a line of credit or applying for an agricultural loan, our Commercial Lending "Rapid Response" Team will have all the answers you’ll need to take that next step forward.

MEET THE TEAM

Bob Cerkovnik

Bob Cerkovnik
SVP/Chief Credit Officer
Loan Department
O: (307) 577-3511
C: (307) 253-7326
bob.cerkovnik@hilltop.bank

All Commercial Loans, Construction Lending and Commercial Lending

Doug Morstad

Doug Morstad
Vice President/Senior Credit Administration Officer
Loan Department
O: (307) 577-3542
C: (307) 473-9002
doug.morstad@hilltop.bank

All Commercial Loans, Construction Lending and Commercial Lending

Randy Buffington

Randy Buffington
Vice President
Loan Department
O: (307) 577-3579
C: (307) 262-3995
randy.buffington@hilltop.bank

Commercial loans, Agricultural loans, SBA Guarantees, SBA/WIDC 504 Program, Rural Development Business Guarantees, FSA Guarantees

Luke Carlson

Luke Carlson
Vice President
Loan Department
O: (307) 577-3476
C: (307) 259-3177
lucas.carlson@hilltop.bank

All Commercial Loans, Construction Lending and Commercial Lending

Jens Hansen

Jens Hansen
Vice President
Loan Department
O: (307) 577-3502
C: (307) 251-2441
jens.hansen@hilltop.Bank

All Commercial Loans, Construction Lending and Commercial Lending.

Bruce A Woolery

Bruce A Woolery
Vice President
Loan Department
O: (307) 577-3505
C: (307) 277-9722
bruce.woolery@hilltop.bank

All Commecial Loans and Agricultural Lending

Joe Thompson

Joe Thompson
Commercial Loan Officer
Loan Department
O: (307) 577-3504
C: (307) 262-3857
joe.thompson@hilltop.bank

All Commercial Loans, Construction Lending and Commercial Lending.

Jon Boulanger

Jon Boulanger
Assistant Vice President
O: (307 )577-3404
C: (307) 277-6095
jon.boulanger@hilltop.bank

Sales and Business Development