ABOUT THE DEPARTMENT

At Hilltop Bank, our goal is to ensure you and your business endeavours are set up for success. Our Client Treasury Services Department are experts when it comes to aiding you with your finances in order to run your business efficiently and effectively. Through mentorship and financial leadership, we offer guidance every step of the way.

MEET YOUR CLIENT TREASURY TEAM

Craig Valdez
Senior Vice President
Chief Banking Officer
O: (307) 577-3401
craigv@hilltop.bank

Bryant Hall
Assistant Vice President
Client Treasury Services Manager
O: (307) 577-3417
bryanth@hilltop.bank

Justin Howard
Assistant Vice President
Digital Banking Administrator
O: (307) 577-3433
justinh@hilltop.bank

Matt Guerttman
Client Treasury Services Officer
O: (307) 577-3399
mattg@hilltop.bank

Paul Dyer
Client Treasury Services Officer
O: (307) 577-3421
pauld@hilltop.bank

Cory Keating
Client Treasury Services Customer Support
O: (307) 577-3405
coryk@hilltop.bank