Business

Business

We offer a complete range of business banking services to meet your needs, from start-up to scale up. As a Wyoming-owned financial service company in Natrona and Converse Counties, we take great pride in our reputation as the local business source for "Financial Straight Talk." All decisions about the bank are made right here in town — meaning we can offer you significantly quicker response times for important requests and better overall service. Our number one priority is to help you achieve your business financial goals.

DSC07399

CLIENT TREASURY
SERVICES

The single source solution for all questions you may have as a business customer, and all the financial services you could need. We specialize in the digital arena, creating the virtual branch of business solutions to provide quick, efficient ways to streamline the banking experience.

BusinessLoan

LOANS

No matter what you are planning for your business (or what comes up unexpectedly), we are the best source for your financing needs. We offer some of the best rates available, along with flexible terms to match your budget and business needs.

Luncheons

HUMAN RESOURCES

Hilltop Bank has the right solution for your business banking needs. We can provide payroll processing, flexible spending accounts for your employees, a variety of business accounts, wealth management, and a host of other services.

  • Payroll Processing
  • Cafeteria Plans
  • Health Reimbursement (HRA)
  • Health Savings Plan (HSA)
Screen Shot 2019-01-02 at 10.16.39 AM

ACCOUNTS

Hilltop Bank offers a variety of business accounts to choose from, helping you reach your financial goals.

wyoming entrepreneur

THE WYOMING
ENTREPRENEUR

We’re available, we’re approachable, and we’re ready to help you reach your business potential. Hilltop Bank wants to help you build a smart and
successful business.

  • Financial Mentorship
  • Start-Up Tools and Resources
  • Lines of Credit
  • How to File for a Wyoming Business

MEET THE TEAM

Bob Cerkovnik

Bob Cerkovnik
SVP/Chief Credit Officer
Loan Department
O: (307) 577-3511
C: (307) 253-7326
bob.cerkovnik@hilltop.bank

Doug Morstad

Doug Morstad
Vice President/Senior Credit Administration Officer
Loan Department
O: (307) 577-3542
C: (307) 473-9002
doug.morstad@hilltop.bank

Randy Buffington

Randy Buffington
Vice President
Loan Department
O: (307) 577-3579
C: (307) 262-3995
randy.buffington@hilltop.bank

Luke Carlson

Luke Carlson
Vice President
Loan Department
O: (307) 577-3476
C: (307) 259-3177
lucas.carlson@hilltop.bank

Jens Hansen

Jens Hansen
Vice President
Loan Department
O: (307) 577-3502
C: (307) 251-2441
jens.hansen@hilltop.bank

Joe Thompson
Commercial Loan Officer
Loan Department
O: (307) 577-3504
C: (307) 262-3857
joe.thompson@hilltop.bank

Bryant Hall
Client Treasury Services Officer
Treasury Department
O: (307) 577-3417
bryant.hall@hilltop.bank

Bruce A Woolery

Bruce A Woolery
Vice President
Loan Department
O: (307) 577-3505
C: (307) 277-9722
bruce.woolery@hilltop.bank

Bryce True
AVP Client Treasury Services Manager
Treasury Department
O: (307) 577-3405
C: (307) 315-2669
bryce.true@hilltop.bank